

Erasmus+ Knowledge Alliances Call EAC/A03/2018 - GA 612408

GrEnFIn: Greening Energy Market and Finance Second Version

Release date: 28 January 2022

Project Governance

UNIBO-Coordination Unit

Scientific Coordinator: Silvia Romagnoli

International Relations Division-European Projects Unit: Barbara Vetturini

Assistant to the Scientific Coordinator: Martin Haberl

Administrative/Financial Management: Viola Laura, Monica Castagnari

Energy Market, Sustainability and/or Finance experts: Silvia Romagnoli, Massimiliano Barbi, Enrico Bernardi, Umberto Cherubini, Fabio Fava, Massimiliano Marzo, Carlo Alberto Nucci.

GrEnFIn-Quality Board

President: Fabio Fava, Full Professor of Industrial & Environmental Biotechnology at the School of Engineering & Architecture and Deputy Rector of UNIBO for Industrial Research, Territorial cooperation and Innovation

Vice-President Carlo Alberto Nucci, Full professor, head of the Power Systems Laboratory of the Department of Electrical, Electronic and Information Engineering 'Guglielmo Marconi', UNIBO





GrEnFIn: Greening Energy Market and Finance

Silvia Romagnoli, GrEnFIn project and scientific coordinator, Director of the International Master in Quantitative Finance, UniBo

Armon Rezai, Wien University of Business and Economics, Leader of WP10 - Project Evaluation

Francesco Girotti, Expert on European Educational Projects, UNIBO

Annalisa Brega, General coordinator Social Sciences Education Services University of Bologna

Andrea Mazzon, Professor at LMU Mathematics Institute, Leader of WP5 – Final Curriculum Development

Ugo Canonico, HR & Organization Senior Manager at HERA S.p.a.

Athanassios Petsopoulos, Senior Consultant Energy Efficiency Projects at SPEED

Pablo Barrachina, Engineer at Operations Department at MIWENERGIA

GrEnFIn-Steering Committee

Silvia Romagnoli, UNIBO

Francesca Biagini, LMU

Helyette Geman, Birkbeck University of

London

Ewa Dziwok, UEK

René Aid, Paris-Dauphine University

Armon Rezai, WU

Ugo Canonico, Hera

Carlo Corallo, Ego

Adam Adamek, Tauron

Luciano Irineu, IMPA

Lorenzo Martellini, Pixel

Ana Serra, JF Digital Energy

Pablo Barrachina, MiWenergia

Athanasios Petsopoulos, SPEED

